School Calendar

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2019 Monday 9th September
to Friday 25th October
Monday 4th November
to Friday 20th December
Spring Term 2020 Monday 6th January
to Friday 14th February
Monday 24th February
to Friday 3rd April
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April
to Friday 22nd May
Monday 1st June
to Friday 17th July
Inset Days Tuesday 19th November
Thursday 19th December
Friday 20th December
Tuesday 3rd March
Friday 15th May

News